Doberman Forum : Doberman Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
262 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
As many of you know, I am Xena's owner, and Ive got loads to learn!

So as I said, i would introduce myself formally.

I go by Jess (Jessica), and I've got 3 pooches (two lovely dobes in my family). I live the north county of San Diego; Vista/Oceanside. I have no children (way too young!) and have been with my fiance and his family for the last 7 years. I work as a lab technician and customer representative for a research lab (in hormone balance), and thats a whole other nutshell in my life :) We help all kinds of cases, and its a good feeling when you've helped others in their health both body and mind. I'm a World of Warcraft fan, and im a sucker for reality tv :lol2: Crocheting is one of my favorite hobbies, and I love any art activity.

Zeus is a red doberman and the eldest, just turned 8yrs in April. He is the first dobe I've ever had met and have had experienced handling and living with. (He is my in-laws 3rd doberman in their family). He's a great dog, very smart and a whole lot of love.

Mazel Tov is 6yrs old, and he is a yorkie. We took him in from a lady whom couldnt care for him. He's the first alarm of any business of the house, and tough one to train :p but he is such a sweetie.

Xena is a blue doberman, she will be 16wks (01/31/12), in a few days. She is my very first own doberman of mine. Its amazing watching her grow and learn so much so fast. I can not wait for all of the new things we both will enjoy learning together.

As my personal experience with animals.