Doberman Forum : Doberman Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
6,589 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey ya'll lets hear about the people behind the dobes, what do ya do? What do ya like(besides dobes duh!)? Hobbies? Whatever!!!! :dancing_b Anything you want to tell us!

I'm married-2 years this Sept!,
2 stepboys- 12-14 challenging but fun (sometimes :smileysto )
Animal freak! 3 dogs, 3 cats, 1 snake
I'm a skin care consultant
HORSE NUT! Had horses up till about 1 1/2 years ago (sniff...sniff)
Love outdoor stuff, biking, riding, hiking when I can get to it....

Okay I can't stay away from it this long!! I LOVE MY DOBIE!!!!

I love my friends and family, they have made me who I am...

·
Registered
4,169 Posts
Great idea Jesse :)
Skin care consultant eh? I've got this wicked combo-skin problem now that we've moved from wicked dry North Dakota to the humidity capital of the world, Okinawa....

I'm married - 11 years in October
1 daughter, 6 years old starts first grade next week and I'm going to just die!
Full time (OK so I've taken the last year and half off but start again on Sep 6) student at UMUC, Social Science Major/English Minor, only 20 hours left, yeah and then grad school, probably University of Phoenix since well we are overseas and my options are limited.
Have traveled the world with my husband and daughter because he's in the Air Force and LOVE it but am starting to think a house and a little property wouldn't be a bad thing. (way more room for Chi to run and maybe another :)
Much to my husbands dismay I LOVE critters, traveling around the world with them isn't easy or cheap but thank God he understands and doesn't gripe about it too much :)
Originally from the St. Louis area
and I tend to be long-winded and sarcastic from time to time.

Me in a nutshell :)

·
Registered
742 Posts