Doberman Forum : Doberman Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
59 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I have been looking on this thread for a couple of months and never got around to introducing myself! My name is Tegan! My husband and I are new Dobie parents to a now 4 month old red female Juno!! She is a absolute spoiled little angel, and we could not be happier! We live in South Tulsa/Jenks Oklahoma area!This is my 2nd Doberman, my first girl (chica) still lives at home with my parents and is turning 14 on the 4th of July! Here are a few of my recent Juno pics! We are still posting her ears, there are just taken while we were letting them rest a few hours! Enjoy!

Attachments

·
Registered
59 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Yes, here is my senior Doberman! She made my whole family fall head over heals in love with the Doberman breed! I had been begging my parents for years before they finally caved in and let me get a puppy! After I graduated High School and college they refused to let me have her at my own home! haha!

Attachments

·
Registered
59 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Holy crap that side shot could BE Whiskey if I didn't know better. What a pretty girl and a lovely crop!

Whiskey's got his eye on this girl!
lol! They do look alot alike! He is such a handsome boy and I love the name choice!

·
Registered
12,009 Posts
Yes, here is my senior Doberman! She made my whole family fall head over heals in love with the Doberman breed! I had been begging my parents for years before they finally caved in and let me get a puppy! After I graduated High School and college they refused to let me have her at my own home! haha!
Juno & and your first one Chica are adorable, thanks for sharing the photos...we can't get enough...LOL.

Our girl is now 11.4 y/o and we drove 9 hours to pickup her up.