Doberman Forum : Doberman Breed Dog Forums banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
50 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hi all i am new to doberman forum . i bought a dobe female puppy from a friend . the mother of my puppy is a really good dog a show class dog . and the puppy shows all the characteristics of her mother . the legs are really good . due to my friends negligence she is too skinny . she is a month old . so what can i do to make her gain weight and be normal . and when can i start feeding pedigree to her . any help is really appreciated.

·
Registered
50 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
guys i know that a month and 10 days is too early to seperate the pup . but what else do you expect us to do when the mother is not taking care of the pup as this is her first litter and this is the only pup . no please tell me what all can feed her . i give her cow's milk four times a day with cerelac ( infant food) . what else can i give her to gain weight .

·
Registered
50 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·
thanks everyone for the support . and about the puppy formulae . i asked my pet about that she told me to feed her cerelac ( baby formulae for infants ) she told its good and nutritious for my puppy .and frznbuns thanks a lot , but u wont be able to help me because i live in india . my puppy got her first shot ( parvo ) today . my vet told me to bring her back after a month for the booster and combined vaccines . and she told me that th puppy is healthy just a bit underweight . once again thanks for all the help .

·
Registered
50 Posts
Discussion Starter · #23 ·