Doberman Forum : Doberman Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey guys

maybe someone has a bit of this awesome glue? i need only a bit!

i will pay for it + shipping through paypal or draw you a thing (here my artworks)

a great problem i have. i am from poland (europe). so this glue cant be delivered to my region at all! i have tried order it from ebay, amazon and official site..error and error again. i have a lot of experience in online shopping, but this is out of logic. in polish shops there are no analogy products, hell. I want to try a moleskin taping method, because i have a 1.5 year doggo, sorry not dobe

i have tried a glue for artificial hair, but it has very long drying process and glue only hair not tape. i fear to use eyelashes glue.

sorry for my poor english. i have registered here to ask for help

·
Registered
9,578 Posts
hey guys

maybe someone has a bit of this awesome glue? i need only a bit!

i will pay for it + shipping through paypal or draw you a thing (here my artworks)

a great problem i have. i am from poland (europe). so this glue cant be delivered to my region at all! i have tried order it from ebay, amazon and official site..error and error again. i have a lot of experience in online shopping, but this is out of logic. in polish shops there are no analogy products, hell. I want to try a moleskin taping method, because i have a 1.5 year doggo, sorry not dobe

i have tried a glue for artificial hair, but it has very long drying process and glue only hair not tape. i fear to use eyelashes glue.

sorry for my poor english. i have registered here to ask for help

OsteoBond and Torbot are used in human applications where the intestine had to be rerouted and a bag attached glued) to the skin to hold waste.
The glue, in English is often called "ostomy cement"