Doberman Forum : Doberman Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
190 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hello everyone I just wanted to show some pics of my new addition to the family.We are going to pick him up next week.We are getting so excited

My Breeder has informed me that he is not pet quality and would like me to show him and atleast put a championship on him in Conformation,this will be something new to me as I have never done any thing like this before.But im up for the challenge.

View attachment 98

I have put a few more pics in my gallery of the father also.

·
Sea Hag
12,933 Posts
dobie lover said:
Hello everyone I just wanted to show some pics of my new addition to the family.We are going to pick him up next week.We are getting so excited

My Breeder has informed me that he is not pet quality and would like me to show him and atleast put a championship on him in Conformation,this will be something new to me as I have never done any thing like this before.But im up for the challenge.

View attachment 98

I have put a few more pics in my gallery of the father also.
The sire, Rayman, has been producing some really nice puppies. Is this a Wrath/Liberator litter? Who's the dam?

Very cute puppy..although the puppy I have now is black, I'm really partial to red, especially red males.

·
Registered
190 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
new pup

Thanks Tracy & Murreydobe

Yes this this is the Wrath-liberators last litter

The dam is carmensweeps2.I will try to post a pic of her in my gallery

·
Sea Hag
12,933 Posts
dobie lover said:
Yes this this is the Wrath-liberators last litter
Brian and Pat are really nice people, and have consistently produced good dogs for quite a few years. Thumbs up on your breeder choice!

·
Registered
1,646 Posts
He's adorable. My first Doberman Max, left me with a soft spot in my heart for red males.
Congrats and good for you for picking a reputable breeder.

·
Registered
134 Posts