Doberman Forum : Doberman Breed Dog Forums banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
:dancing_b
Hi all!
Im new to this site,, it looks cool though. Im a 2 dobe mom, and dobes are the only dogs for me! They are the best dogs to me, i work in the veterinary field and i see tons of dogs, but my favorite is the doberman. I have 2 black and tans right now, one is a rescue from a puppy mill where she was used as a breeder. The other was a pup i got from a client at our clinic. Im looking forward to speaking to other dobe owners and seeing the pictures of everyones pets!
Sharen:boldblue:

·
Registered
3,593 Posts
Did someone say pictures????? I think so!!!! 2Dobemom we here LOOOOVE pictures...and I must ask WHY HAVENT YOU POSTED ANY ON THIS THREAD YET!!! lol JK Welcome youll have fun here.

·
Registered
4,169 Posts
Hi there Sharen,
Welcome to Dobermantalk :) You may have already figured out that we are obsessed with pictures :) Here is a link that will take you through step by step instructions on how to post them: http://www.dobermantalk.com/showthread.php?t=670

I have an almost 10 month old (my baby is growing up!) female named Chihiro. She is my first Dobe and I adore her - even when she shreds the 2nd new harness in a week :)
Make yourself at home and tell us a little more about yourself and your doberkids :)

·
Registered
8,069 Posts
Welcome Sharen I hope you enjoy the forum, it really is a good bunch of people and dogs.

·
Registered
1,758 Posts
Hi sharen, I am so glad you found us. I am owned by a 5 year old rescue (I've been blessed with apollo for about 3 months now) named Apollo. Prior to Pollo, I had another dobe named Cody, who we lost very tragically at 3.5 years. I am sure you will love the forum and we will love anyone who posts lots of pictures of their doberkids.

Carrie
ps don't ASK for picutres or you'll have to buy a new computer with tons of memory!!!

:)

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·