Doberman Forum : Doberman Breed Dog Forums banner
1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi! I have two dobies, Maverick and Ransom. I'm an out-of-work Vet Tech, and here just cuz I love the Breed. Mav and Rance are my third and fourth Dobies. They share our home with a pair of kitties, Hobie and Ticket. I am hoping to hear some great stories, share some great stories, and learn some more about this amazing breed.

·
Registered
4,707 Posts
WELCOME! SW Michigan here. You will find tons of information here, enjoy.

·
Registered
4,707 Posts
Northern Michigan here. Leaves are changin' You? Who are your dogs?
Leaves just starting to change here. Our Doberboy is AKC Ptd., UKC BIMBS CH. Lyndobe's Wheel of Fortune, aka "Wheeler". Breeder is Lynne Coleman in Belleville, MI.

*Who* are your Dogs? :) Got Pictures?

·
Dobes stole my heart <3
3,418 Posts
Hey there, from mid-Michigan! got 2 sweet girls here, Nexus (Starlight's Fiery Nexus) and Bella (Isabella Shines by Starlight) .. no show dogs just spoiled babies with fancy names lol. Love your dogs names, would love to see some photos of them, we love photos here!

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter · #14 ·
Leaves just starting to change here. Our Doberboy is AKC Ptd., UKC BIMBS CH. Lyndobe's Wheel of Fortune, aka "Wheeler". Breeder is Lynne Coleman in Belleville, MI.

*Who* are your Dogs? :) Got Pictures?