Registered
2,822 Posts
The life of a SPOILED Doberman.

Hope you are feeling better.

·
Heat Seeking Missile
522 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Yes a very spoiled Dobergirl lives here lol. I am just noticing some of her grey hair visible in the pictures, my poor baby lol.

·
Registered
12,009 Posts
While I have never owned a Porsche vehicle, I do have a most reliable 2002 Volvo V70 wagon (wifes car).
(just turned 10 years old, with 235,000Km and still runs like new...30 mpg on 401, with sun roof open, driving to TO at 120 metric...lol)
- owened 4.5 years @ branded vehicle...but I do very well buying collision writeoffs as I started doing autobody +35 years ago (self taught wéCollege welding)...and is a hobby-passion of mine, to this very day.

THKU for posting Porsche photos...I get excited when I see a dobe on the leather couch vs. in a cage.
Hats off buddy, and if your ever in the London area...please, by all means...come see Amy and I.
- YOU have an open invite to chat & visit (with DT friend) and let my old girl enjoy a good play...Amy would be delighted, as much as her Dad

Amy just turned 11 years old...and sadly moving slower recently...how young is Porsche.

·
Heat Seeking Missile
522 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
While I have never owned a Porsche vehicle, I do have a most reliable 2002 Volvo V70 wagon (wifes car).
(just turned 10 years old, with 235,000Km and still runs like new...30 mpg on 401, with sun roof open, driving to TO at 120 metric...lol)
- owened 4.5 years @ branded vehicle...but I do very well buying collision writeoffs as I started doing autobody +35 years ago (self taught wéCollege welding)...and is a hobby-passion of mine, to this very day.

THKU for posting Porsche photos...I get excited when I see a dobe on the leather couch vs. in a cage.
Hats off buddy, and if your ever in the London area...please, by all means...come see Amy and I.