Doberman Forum : Doberman Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello I'm new to DT. I'm looking to get a black male European puppy (the look appeals to me more). I have an active lifestyle so I would like my dog to accompany me. I plan on getting him his BH and ZTP training/certificate but he would be mostly a companion than a working dog.

I've been doing quite a bit of research for the past few weeks on the different European bloodlines, breeders, health issues and training. I'm hoping to post a new thread soon with some of my experiences with different breeders and the information I found, which I hope will be helpful to anyone that is looking to get a European dog in the North America or Europe.

I've come across a breeder in France who I contacted and the lady seems very nice, her dogs have great pedigree and look gorgeous. However, I can't seem to find any information about her.

The name of the kennel is of Devil Inside (link below)

Elevage de Dobermanns Of Devil Inside

I would appreciate it if anyone has any information about this breeder. Because I'm considering getting a puppy from her if all checks out.

Thanks guys!

·
Registered
1,738 Posts
Hello I'm new to DT. I'm looking to get a black male European puppy (the look appeals to me more). I have an active lifestyle so I would like my dog to accompany me. I plan on getting him his BH and ZTP training/certificate but he would be mostly a companion than a working dog.

I've been doing quite a bit of research for the past few weeks on the different European bloodlines, breeders, health issues and training. I'm hoping to post a new thread soon with some of my experiences with different breeders and the information I found, which I hope will be helpful to anyone that is looking to get a European dog in the North America or Europe.