Doberman Forum : Doberman Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 20 of 121 Posts

·
Registered
1,821 Posts
Ok here is my thought. There are alot of us who know proper ear care and how to post ears CORRECTLY on the list.

So why not offer a place were owners who are new and NEED help with ear care can come and find a list of people who can and are willing to help them out in their area?

I will be the 1st to to post my name to help others out.

Michelle McGaha
Burlington, KY
Right by Cincinnati Oh.

I have been posting ears for going on 10 years. You can see some of my dogs ears on my website.

Click here for the list of members who can help with ear posting in your area!

Moderator note:
Please DON'T ask for help with your ears in this thread. Look through the posts in this thread and if there's not someone in your area you can contact then create a separate thread. Title your thread "I need someone's help posting ears in ________" for the best feedback.

·
joie de vivre
11,241 Posts
I'd be willing to help people in the Springfield, MO area. I posted Fiona's ears for close to a year. I also have breathe right experience. LOL :)

·
Registered
4,704 Posts
I can help people in South/Central Michigan, Northern Indiana, Northern Illinois. I also have experience with several different posting methods and breath right as well.

·
Registered
1,821 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
This is great. Thanks everyone!
Can anyone else help?
The more the better!!!

Reactions: Nubis'sDad

·
Registered
2,355 Posts
I live in Mechanicsville, Virginia and am willing to help in the surrounding areas.

Melinda Moyer
Mechanicsville (near Richmond)

·
Supersized Warlock Alpha
6,923 Posts
When we get this list compiled, we can add it to the educational archives also.