Doberman Forum : Doberman Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
821 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
This is my first attempt at making a video. There are spots where you see no dogs because if I tried to follow them it was going to be a mess with focusing. This is a short version of how Gaston & Roxy can wreck my bedroom etc. and you can hear Gaston's big mouth.

·
Registered
8,069 Posts
Looks like lots of fun, especially with the waterbed action!!

·
Registered
986 Posts
HAHAHAHAHA, loved it! What a super video! Thanks for sharing, LTH. Oscar started making those exact same sounds about 2 weeks ago, now it's every time he's playing with his nighttime snack bone (the pretend enemy).

·
Registered
2,330 Posts
Are you sure they aren't man-eaters??? Loved the video! Thank goodness they haven't thought to use the waterbed mattress as a giant chew toy!

·
Registered
821 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
JavasMom thank heavens they haven't thought about the waterbed what a nightmare that would be!

·
Banned
6,743 Posts
LMAO! Is that what I have to look forward to??? :D They both look like very happy dogs.

On another note......Rommel just did something hysterical while I was watching your film. First he heard the dogs, so he comes running full speed into the office. He puts his front paws ON MY DESK, stands up...tilts his head to the side while watching them run around. THEN, he stepped back...and in one leap.... JUMPED ONTO MY DESK! He just wanted a closer look! He has never EVER done that! It was so funny though that I couldnt get mad at him! He just wanted to see Gaston and Roxy up close and personal. Oh my goodness that was so funny though.

·
Registered
821 Posts
Discussion Starter #8 (Edited)