Doberman Forum : Doberman Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 20 of 64 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey, i love european doberman's and im considering getting one if the future i was wondering if anyone has had experience with either altobello or Del Nasi dobermanns? How much do there puppies cost? How much does it cost to import one? Or even better is there anyone in the USA that owns a doberman from one of this kennels? even studded puppies from one of this kennels would be amazing to me. Thanks!!

·
Registered
276 Posts
Hey, i love european doberman's and im considering getting one if the future i was wondering if anyone has had experience with either altobello or Del Nasi dobermanns? How much do there puppies cost? How much does it cost to import one? Or even better is there anyone in the USA that owns a doberman from one of this kennels? even studded puppies from one of this kennels would be amazing to me. Thanks!!
I have no experience directly with these kennels but I just imported a dog from Serbia whose father is fedor del nasi who obviously came from the del nasi kennel.

·
Registered
142 Posts
we have imported 2 from Serbia and 1 just recently from Hungary. What Kennel in Serbia?? Most recently it cost between 5-600 american dollars to fly out of Frankfurt.

·
Registered
2,014 Posts
If you think you can buy a better dog from a total stranger 6,000 miles away over the internet than you can from a serious breeder in the states that you can meet, talk to, and give you support after the sale, then I think you are seriously mis-guided. Of course, I seem to have met many people that feel that the farther they have to go to get a dog, the better it is....

·
Registered
276 Posts
we have imported 2 from Serbia and 1 just recently from Hungary. What Kennel in Serbia?? Most recently it cost between 5-600 american dollars to fly out of Frankfurt.