Doberman Forum : Doberman Breed Dog Forums

Doberman Forum : Doberman Breed Dog Forums (https://www.dobermantalk.com/forumindex.php)
-   Product Reviews (https://www.dobermantalk.com/product-reviews/)
-   -   Isle of Dogs shampoo (https://www.dobermantalk.com/product-reviews/25978-isle-dogs-shampoo.html)

AuraDobe 05-11-2009 06:44 PM

Isle of Dogs shampoo
 
I picked up some of this stuff at the show last weekend, came home, and gave Vixie a much needed bath. She is so soft and fluffy, her coat really looks great. I love this shampoo and it was definitely worth the price!!

Isle of Dogs: Complete Canine Grooming System containing Shampoo, Conditioner, Grooming Sprays and Coat Supplements. Профессиональная косметика для собак: Шампуни, Кондиционеры, Спреи и Доб

I got the No. 10:singer:

DobeGirl07 05-11-2009 09:28 PM

Great shampoo and conditioner!!!!!!!!!! All of my show clique uses this stuff and it works wonders leaving no dandruff!!! Love itt!!!!!!!!!!!

BackInBlack 05-14-2009 04:23 PM

Is there a website in the states that sells it? Best Place to buy??

clipclop 05-14-2009 04:36 PM

Glad to hear it worked so well! Sir Wyatt will be getting his bath this weekend! I'll be sure to post up.

AuraDobe 05-15-2009 12:06 PM

BIB, im not sure if there is a website for the states, but I got mine at a show. I see them a lot at the shows that I go to, and I finally decided to grab some. Glad I did!

marlee12002 05-17-2009 11:31 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by BackInBlack (Post 422549)
Is there a website in the states that sells it? Best Place to buy??

You could try this site BIB...

Isle of Dogs - Shampoo

mangujowa 05-20-2009 03:59 PM

Yep! I have the shampoo and conditioner. It makes Nismo's coat look great and takes away the dober-stink! Although he seems somewhat confused after and keeps sniffing himself....

DobeGirl07 05-20-2009 05:57 PM

For those of you who are interested in formulas....The best formula for Dobermans is the High Gloss Shampoo and the Nutrient Masque Conditioner. This is BY FAR the best combo. I love it and trust me I am very picky.

DobeGirl07 05-20-2009 05:57 PM

And I buy it at the shows.

DobeGirl07 05-20-2009 06:14 PM

Here is the link to the one I use. NaturaLuxury

BackInBlack 06-18-2009 11:09 AM

About a month ago I ordered several products from them and I LOVE them. My favorites are the veterinary grade evening primrose oil shampoo and the light management conditioner. :) I also got the Royal Jelly Shampoo for the GSD, the heavy management conditioner, the copper coat shampoo for brownie and the two that Lindsey uses. I really like all of them. We go through alot of dog shampoo around here :)

It has been raining ALOT here lately and I have to give them a bath a few times a week. (Yes, major PITA)

Their coats and skin are still really shiny and nice, not dried out at all. (Which is awesome considering how often I bathe them)

Just thought I would throw in another recommendation for these products. I will for sure be using them on my dogs. They are better than any of the other grooming products I have used and they smell REALLY good!

DobeGirl07 06-18-2009 09:35 PM

Glad you tried these products Amanda; I knew you would like them.

DobeGirl07 07-31-2009 09:38 PM

How did you like the Copper Formula?? I have a friend who just bought this for her red. Let me know!!:biggthump



Quote:

Originally Posted by BackInBlack (Post 446334)
About a month ago I ordered several products from them and I LOVE them. My favorites are the veterinary grade evening primrose oil shampoo and the light management conditioner. :) I also got the Royal Jelly Shampoo for the GSD, the heavy management conditioner, the copper coat shampoo for brownie and the two that Lindsey uses. I really like all of them. We go through alot of dog shampoo around here :)

It has been raining ALOT here lately and I have to give them a bath a few times a week. (Yes, major PITA)

Their coats and skin are still really shiny and nice, not dried out at all. (Which is awesome considering how often I bathe them)

Just thought I would throw in another recommendation for these products. I will for sure be using them on my dogs. They are better than any of the other grooming products I have used and they smell REALLY good!


AuraDobe 08-03-2009 06:41 PM

So I guess you can get this at bath and body works? Innnnteresting!

n2xsru 10-28-2015 05:46 PM

I have thought about trying this stuff for our pup due to his dry skin but wasnt sure what formula to use. I have seen it on amazon so I might buy from there.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:50 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
@2005 - 2008 DobermanTalk.com

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome